Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting McKenna's Place NSB. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Smyrna Beach Shopping Center

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to McKenna's Place NSB and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rita 14 days ago

Quarter Pound Lobster Roll

I literally dream about this sandwich, it's that good. I'm a sucker for warm with drawn butter. One of these days I'll try the chilled with mayo. But that warm butter with the rich lobster on the perfect split roll. Ok, I'll be having that tonight when I go to my favorite NSB place!

Urban 15 days ago

Mondays: Corned Beef & Cabbage

I look forward to this dish every Monday now. Love it! I add a side of their gravy with the meal and always clear my plate. Also very fond of their Lucky Margarita, hands down one of the best drinks I've ever had.

Toddhunn 16 days ago

Seafood Platter

My wife and I came to NSB to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary, Memorial Day weekend, and decided to grab something to eat Saturday night. We tried 5 different restaurants starting at the beach and working our way west. Every single one had a 45 minute or more wait. We found Mckenna's on google and decided to try it out! We pulled up, it was raining, we got the front parking spot, walked in and we're seated immediately! We ordered 2 Islamorada ales, fried pickles with Darby (who was very nice) She explained the platters and we ordered a port orange seafood combo and my wife ordered the Salmon Entree. We were sitting facing the kitchen where we could see the activities of the staff. We were thinking how everyone must love their jobs here because they were all smiling and making sure everything was perfect! I realize this review probably sounds like BS hahaha we were like "where are we" the food came quick even though it was busy in the restaurant My fish was perfect, blackened shrimp was tasty, the vegetable medley was fresh and steamed to perfection. My wife's salmon was very good and her home made mashed potatoes were really really good! Oh yeah I had a 1/2 Mooney salad that was super crisp and fresh! Over all this was a five star experience! We were like "why didn't we come here first?" My brother is moving to NSB soon so we will definitely be back to visit, and McKenna's will definitely be our go to place! Can't wait to try the wings! Thank you for making our 20th even better! Todd & Carrie Jacksonville Fl

Helenka77 19 days ago

NSB Chicken Sandwich

NSB Chicken Sandwich on Brioche bun was delicious! Chicken was cooked to perfection. The homemade honey mustard was so tasty when paired with the chicken, melted Swiss cheese, lettuce, tomato slice and pickles. Wow! I had a side of Cole slaw which was outstanding.

Vicki about 2 months ago

McKenna's Swirl Soup

So good I still dream about it years later. Can't wait to have it again.

Rita 14 days ago

McKenna's Swirl Soup

The best of both soups with the swirl. So tasty, I highly recommend this. Oh, their lobster rolls, I dream of them. So good!!

Mbabela 15 days ago

Big Philly Sandwich

Very dog friendly & have been going to McKennas since they opened. Staff is always pleasant & are always friendly with my little dog, Pumpkin. Food is always great no matter what you chose from the menu.

Linda 17 days ago

Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips were great! Plus the surprise birthday treat from Mckenna's was out of this world!

Cheflamee 29 days ago

Conch Chowder Soup

I get the New England clam chowder with the conch in it it is amazing but anything I've gotten from here has been spot on every time they don't miss a beat in their food service and cleanliness at all it's one of my top restaurants here in new Smyrna

Laura 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

We are always on the hunt for the best wings and these are high high high on our list! We got the teriyaki, hot and honey bbq wings and they were crispy and sauced a ton. The dips were good too. Amazing that you can order delivery online!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA